Wednesday, July 01, 2015

 

 

 

Minimize

Advertise With Us

Would you like to advertise your business, event or cause with the Independent?

The Independent gives clients the opportunity to reach one of the best target markets in the Durango Area.

Various advertising options are available. Click here for more information!

Welcome to The Independent News Room

Editor in Chief
Trevor Ogborn 
twogborn@fortlewis.edu
303-562-8541

Business Director
Emma Vaughn

elvaughn@fortlewis.edu

970-394-0887

Print Editor
Deanna Atkins
dsatkins@fortlewis.edu
970-560-0232

Online Design
Julia Volzke 
jgvolzke@fortlewis.edu
720-323-2369

Social Media
Stephanie Peña

spena@fortlewis.edu

970-903-1409

Search Results

 

Search ResultsElizabeth Peña -

 

Online Editor
Lauren S. Hammond
lshammond@fortlewis.edu
505-947-0841

Chief Copy Editor
Carter Solomon
jcsolomon@fortlewis.edu
303-525-8583

Lead Print Design
Hanna Maddera
hlmaddera@fortlewis.edu
303-253-5469

Video Production
Anthony Martin 
amartin1@fortlewis.edu
303-587-1069

PR & Advertising
Lio Diaz 
erdiaz@fortlewis.edu


The Independent | Fort Lewis College | 1000 Rim Drive | Durango, CO 81301 | 970-247-7405 |  independent@fortlewis.edu
Advertise With Us|News Staff | Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement
Copyright 2014 by Fort Lewis College