X

News Staff

Welcome to The Independent News Room

Editor in Chief
Alex Semadeni awsemadeni@fortlewis.edu
 

Business Director
NataliaSells nlsells@fortlewis.edu
 

Print Editor
Carolyn Este cjestes@fortlewis.edu
 

Social Media
Chris Mannara clmannara@fortlewis.edu
 

Online Editors
Jarred Green jrgreen@fortlewis.edu

Izzy Farrell irfarrell@fortlewis.edu

 

Chief Copy Editor

Keenan Malone kymalone@fortlewis.edu

 

Lead Design
Allison Anderson awanderson@fortlewis.edu

 

Photography 

Crystal Ashike cashike@fortlewis.edu

 

Video Production
Avery Martinez asmartinez@fortlewis.edu
 


The Independent | Fort Lewis College | 1000 Rim Drive | Durango, CO 81301 | 970-247-7405 |  independent@fortlewis.edu