Monday, July 25, 2016

 

 

 

Minimize

Advertise With Us

Would you like to advertise your business, event or cause with the Independent?

The Independent gives clients the opportunity to reach one of the best target markets in the Durango Area.

Various advertising options are available. Click here for more information!

Welcome to The Independent News Room

Editor in Chief
Luke Perkins
ldperkins@fortlewis.edu
970-799-5783

Business Director
Madi Carman
mecarman@fortlewis.edu
303-335-7893

Print Editor
Keenan Malone
kymalone@fortlewis.edu
505-629-2665

Online Design
Julia Volzke 
jgvolzke@fortlewis.edu
720-323-2369

Social Media
Stephanie Peña
spena@fortlewis.edu
970-903-1409

Search Results

 

 

 

 

Search ResultsElizabeth Peña -

 

 

Online Editor
Jarred Green
jrgreen@fortlewis.edu
505-259-0870

Chief Copy Editor
Carter Solomon
jcsolomon@fortlewis.edu
303-525-8583

Copy Editor
Lauren S Hammond
lshammond@fortlewis.edu
505-947-0841

Lead Print Design
Hanna Maddera
hlmaddera@fortlewis.edu
303-253-5469

 

 

Video Production
Nic Hassinger
ndhassinger@fortlewis.edu
303-587-1069


The Independent | Fort Lewis College | 1000 Rim Drive | Durango, CO 81301 | 970-247-7405 |  independent@fortlewis.edu
Advertise With Us|News Staff | Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement
Copyright 2016 by Fort Lewis College