Thursday, March 30, 2017

FacebookTwitterYouTubeInstagram

Welcome to The Independent News Room

Editor in Chief
Alex Semadeni awsemadeni@fortlewis.edu
 

Business Director
NataliaSells nlsells@fortlewis.edu
 

Print Editor
Carolyn Este cjestes@fortlewis.edu
 

Social Media
Chris Mannara clmannara@fortlewis.edu
 

Online Editors
Jarred Green jrgreen@fortlewis.edu

Izzy Farrell irfarrell@fortlewis.edu

 

Chief Copy Editor

Keenan Malone kymalone@fortlewis.edu

 

Lead Design
Allison Anderson awanderson@fortlewis.edu

 

Photography 

Crystal Ashike cashike@fortlewis.edu

 

Video Production
Avery Martinez asmartinez@fortlewis.edu
 

Minimize

Advertise With Us

Would you like to advertise your business, event or cause with the Independent?

The Independent gives clients the opportunity to reach one of the best target markets in the Durango Area.

Various advertising options are available. Click here for more information!


The Independent | Fort Lewis College | 1000 Rim Drive | Durango, CO 81301 | 970-247-7405 |  independent@fortlewis.edu
Advertise With Us|News Staff | Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement
Copyright 2016 by Fort Lewis College