Saturday, December 03, 2016

FacebookTwitterYouTubeInstagram

Welcome to The Independent News Room

Editor in Chief
Luke Perkins
ldperkins@fortlewis.edu
970-799-5783

Business Director
NataliaSells nlsells@fortlewis.edu
505-486-3144

Print Editor
Alex Semadeni
awsemadeni@fortlewis.edu
505-629-2665

Social Media
Keenan Malone
kymalone@fortlewis.edu
505-629-2665

Online Editor
Jarred Green
jrgreen@fortlewis.edu
505-259-0870

Chief Copy Editor

Lead Design
Allison Anderson awanderson@fortlewis.edu
303-324-5300

Video Production
Allie Kruchell ackruchell@fortlewis.edu
970-749-8956

Minimize

Advertise With Us

Would you like to advertise your business, event or cause with the Independent?

The Independent gives clients the opportunity to reach one of the best target markets in the Durango Area.

Various advertising options are available. Click here for more information!


The Independent | Fort Lewis College | 1000 Rim Drive | Durango, CO 81301 | 970-247-7405 |  independent@fortlewis.edu
Advertise With Us|News Staff | Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement
Copyright 2016 by Fort Lewis College