Thursday, April 24, 2014

 

 

 

Minimize

Advertise With Us

Would you like to advertise your business, event or cause with the Independent?

The Independent gives clients the opportunity to reach one of the best target markets in the Durango Area.

Various advertising options are available. Click here for more information!

Welcome to The Independent News Room

Editors

Editor in Chief:
Ayla Quinn
720-841-8176
amquinn@fortlewis.edu

Associate Editor in Chief:
Trevor Ogborn
303-526-8541
twogborn@fortlewis.edu

Print News Editor:

Deanna Atkins
970-560-0232
dsatkins@fortlewis.edu

Online/Social Media Editor:
Carter Solomon
303-525-8583
jcsolomon@fortlewis.edu

Chief Copy Editor:
Jaimee Souder
720-331-0910
jrsouder@fortlewis.edu

Lead Online Copy Editor:
Alie Pallat
925-323-0015
aepallat@fortlewis.edu

Visual Editor:
Hana Mohsin
831-710-2643
mohsin.hana@gmail.com

Video Production Editor:
Anthony Martin
303-587-1069
amartin1@fortlewis.edu

Print Design Editor:
Graeme Johnston
303-888-0668
gwjohnston@fortlewis.edu

Online Design Editor:
Allie Hutto
918-706-3466
awhutto@fortlewis.edu  

Business

Business Director:
Haley Pruitt
214-385-5742
jhpruitt@fortlewis.edu

Financial Manager:
Emily Fagerberg 
719-221-4793
elfagerberg@fortlewis.edu

Advertising Director:
Chloe Eckerman
281-460-0013
cteckerman@fortlewis.edu

Public Relation Director:
Aimee Gardere
970-382-1144
algardere@fortlewis.edu

Staffers

Reporter
Taylor Forraro
tnferraro@fortlewis.edu

Copy Edit
Alexa Chance
abchance@fortlewis.edu

Social Media - Vacant
Print Design - Vacant
Photographer - Vacant

The Independent | Fort Lewis College | 1000 Rim Drive | Durango, CO 81301 | 970-247-7405 |  independent@fortlewis.edu

Advertise With Us|News Staff | Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement
Copyright 2014 by Fort Lewis College